[SPECIAL LIVE WEBINAR] 
2 times to choose from below
7 Steps To Land Your Next Client
With The LinkedIn Funnel

Trevor Turnbull (Presenter)

As the CEO of Linked Into Leads and Founder of 30 Day Sales Machine, I empower entrepreneurs, consultants & business professionals to turn cold leads into warm prospects using LinkedIn so they never have to worry about where their next client will come from.

Jason Smith (Moderator)

I'm looking forward to seeing you on this live webinar where Trevor is going to share his BEST secrets to cash in on your LinkedIn presence!
You're Going To Learn about...
  • How the Microsoft acquisition (and recent changes to LinkedIn) impact how you should use LinkedIn daily
  • How to ensure you are "top of mind" with your hottest prospects on LinkedIn
  • How to AUTOMATE your daily activities to maximize your time spent on LinkedIn
  • How to find and connect with prospects on LinkedIn...and get them to respond!
  • How to build your email list on AUTOPILOT with LinkedIn Publishing
  • And much more.....
Choose a time below to attend a live webinar:
Thursday, January 25, 2018
9am PST | 10am MST | 
11am CST | 12pm EST
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Thursday, January 25, 2018
5pm PST | 6pm MST | 
7pm CST | 8pm EST
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Thursday, July 13, 2017
5pm PST | 6pm MST | 
7pm CST | 8pm EST
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
PLEASE NOTE: When you signup, you will receive an email confirmation that will include a "Webinar Workbook" PDF download. In this workbook, you'll find a copy of the "LinkedIn Funnel" checklist as well as information that will help 
you prepare for the live webinar so that you can get the most out of the time we'll spend together.
Here's what our past attendees have said:

Miriam - Talent Management Professional

On Trevor Turnbull’s webinar for LinkedIn happening now! This is going to be an amazing webinar - already full of great info! Some people “pitch” you without saying what to do during the whole webinar but this is sooooo good already! #realinfo #realresults #7stepsystem

Tommy - U.S. Army Veteran & Social Entrepreneur

Trevor, I am really enjoying your webinars and want to let you know you give more value freely on your webinars than any I have watched. Thank you so much and may God bless you in all you do.

Phil - Employee Benefits Specialist

There is nothing better than finding someone who gives actionable ideas that really work. I was on a webinar Trevor did recently and took just one idea and have gotten 3 appointments in 2 weeks. Thank you!
DISCLAIMER: The sales figures stated on this webinar are my client’s sales figures. Please understand my client’s results are not typical, I’m not implying you’ll duplicate them (or do anything for that matter). The average person who follows any “how to” information gets little to no results. I’m using these references for example purposes only. Your results will vary and depend on many factors …including but not limited to your background, experience, and work ethic. All business entails risk as well as massive and consistent effort and action. If you're not willing to accept that, this is not for you. 

ABOUT THE TRAINING: At the end of the training, I’ll be making an offer for people who want to work more closely with me and my team to get help with implementing what they learn on the training and more. This is completely optional. The training lasts about 90 minutes and if you don’t want to work more closely with me, you can leave without doing anything. The training will be holding nothing back and you’ll be able to implement what you learn right away on your own.

This webinar is not associated, affiliated, endorsed, or sponsored by LinkedIn, nor has it been reviewed, tested or certified by LinkedIn.